

Town of Duxbury Police Department www.DuxburyPolice.org

Contact: Stephen R. McDonald Chief of Police (781) 934-5656 x1142 SMcdonald@DuxburyPolice.org

NEWS RELEASE

DPD Awards Ceremony

On February 6, 2020 Chief Stephen McDonald and Deputy Chief Michael Carbone held an awards ceremony at the Duxbury Police Department. Please join us in congratulating the following Officers on a job well done.

Exceptional Duty Award:

Sqt. Kristin Golden

Sgt. Nick Jamali

Sgt. Dennis Symmonds

Sgt. Friend Weiler

Detective Dennis McKenney received two

Officer Michael Bolze

Admin. Assistant to the Chief, Allison Randall

Life Saving Award:

Sgt. Thomas Brown

Officer Michael Bolze

Officer Ryan Peterson

Officer Stephen Hall received two

Officer Scott Kane

Officer John Mann

Officer Katie McIlroy

Officer Derrik Salovitz



Duxbury Police Headquarters 155 Mayflower Street, Duxbury, MA 02332 Business Phone: (781) 934-5656 Fax: (781) 934-0688

NOTICE: The Duxbury Police Department strives to be accurate with information contained in press releases. When members of the news media are aware of an error or an omission contained herein you are asked to call our designated media contact person listed above to report the discrepancy. If a correction is required, we will attempt to expedite the issuance of a revised news release.





Town of Duxbury Police Department www.DuxburyPolice.org

Contact: Stephen R. McDonald Chief of Police (781) 934-5656 x1142 SMcdonald@DuxburyPolice.org

Police Service Award:

Sgt. Christopher Mori Sgt. Thomas Brown Sgt. Andrew Homestead Officer James Tougas Officer Scott Kane Officer Michael Bolze

Traffic Enforcement Award:

Officer Marc Maffeo
Officer Christopher Hunter
Officer Derrik Salovitz

Veterans Recognition:

Officer Steven Amado
Officer Stephen Hall
Officer Kyle McElroy
Officer Patrick Caffrey
Officer Derrik Salovitz
Officer Matthew Kent
Officer Christopher Hunter

Source URL: https://www.duxburypolice.org/home/news/dpd-awards-ceremony







